TERM DATES 2019/2020

Term                         Starts                                                            Ends

Term 1                      Monday 2nd September 2019                   Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2                      Monday 4th November 2019                     Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3                      Monday 6th January 2020                          Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4                      Monday 24th February 2020                     Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5                      Tuesday 21st April 2020                             Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6                      Monday 1st June 2020                                Monday 20th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020