Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/17

Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2016 (Inset Day)

Friday 2nd September 2016 (Inset Day)

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3

Monday 2nd January 2017 (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2017 (Inset Day)

Tuesday 21st February - Friday 7th April 2017

Term 5

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 (Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2017 (Bank Holiday)

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 (Inset Day)

Tuesday 6th June 2016 - Thursday 20th July 2017

Friday 21st July 2017 (Inset Day)