The curriculum at Stoke Lodge is based on the National Curriculum and the Local Agreed Syllabus for Religious Education and the Curriculum Guidance for the Foundation Stage.

Our curriculum is creative and incorporate meaningful links between the subject areas. 

View our curriculum summaries for each year group below:

Year One

Year Two

Year Three

Year Four

Year Five

Year Six